2021 KSA Wave Titles


Let’s get pumped and sign up by Thursday 10 June 2021 to go into the draw for the early bird prize

When: Event Window is Saturday 19th June – Sunday 1st August 201 Where: Aldinga Bay Surf Club, Norman Road, Aldinga Beach.

Back up Location: Goolwa Beach

This year we have the support of Aldinga Bay Surf Club including volunteer lifesavers and a rescue boat for your safety. KSA will be providing a donation to them in thanks for their support. Aldinga Bay Surf Club was destroyed in early 2018 by a “mini tornado” and has recently been rebuilt, with the official opening scheduled for September 2021. This is a great opportunity to support the club and its members as well as building relations with the local club and other partnering clubs including Goolwa Beach and Moana Beach. This will be a huge benefit for future KSA events across various locations.

This location offers both on and off beach parking, playground equipment, bathrooms, grass areas and other facilities to make it a great day for competitor’s families and friends. 12th of June is also a long weekend, so why not make it a getaway for everyone. Sign up Details: – Online sign up only at https://www.kiteboardingaus.com.au/events/54442/ –

Early Bird Cut-off Date: Thursday 10 June at midnight.

Signing up as early as possible assists KSA with event planning, merchandise, sponsorships, prizes and helps make it a great event for everyone

Entry Fee: $40

Event entry gets you:

2021 Wave Titles Hoodie (please specify your size on sign-up)

  • BBQ lunch and soft drinks throughout the weekend
  • Pick from the prize table
  • Opportunity to win a custom made trophy
  • Bragging rights and a super fun experience/weekend!



1. Jake Mascolo

2. Shaun Crocker

3. Rhys Higham


1. Phil Reeves

2.Jose Guillermo Ochoa

3. Martyn Bone


1. Bart Mascolo

2. Gregory Homann


1. Roxane Logereau

2. Louise Hawthorne

3. Mieka Webb


1. Joshua Dobrzynski

2. Johannes Scheiber

3. Peter Copeland

Phil McConnachie Stoke Award – Sholto Forbes-Spyratos

Wave of the day– Rhys Higham

Most outstanding surf rider– Roxane Logereau

Encouragement Award– Marcus Leach